2014 Firefighter Appreciation Dinner
Sun. Mar 1st 2015

Annual appreciation dinner

Congratulations goes out to;

Volunteer Firefighter of the year Joesph Chapin

Resident Firefighter of the year Nolan Gudde

EMS person of the year Paramedic Robert Pleyo

Officer of the year Captain Pete Day

11 entries in the News

11 entries in the News

© 2020 Benton County Fire Protection District #2