2013 Firefighter Appreciation Dinner
Sat. Feb 8th 2014

Annual appreciation dinner

Congratulation goes out to

Firefigher of the year Firefighter David Chaffin

EMS person of the year Paramedic Robert Pleyo

Officer of the year Captain Scott Hawley

11 entries in the News

11 entries in the News

© 2020 Benton County Fire Protection District #2